Join us to access this area
Lubna_Shuja Ian_Lithman

The Law Society Council Members for Sole Practitioners are Lubna Shuja (left picture) (email – and Ian Lithman (right picture) (email – Please contact them direct if you have any issues or concerns you would like them to raise with the Law Society on your behalf.

Read the latest update from your Council Members.